Teachers

Gina Adams

Journalism/Leadership Instructor
gadams@icdachs.com

  • AA: Truckee Meadows Community College
  • BA: University of Nevada, Reno - Broadcast Journalism and Interactive Media
  • Business & Industry; NVDOE

Nazanin Arastoo

Arts
narastoo@icdachs.com

Business & Industry; NVDOE

 
 

Carol Aufdenkamp

A+ Program Director, Distance Ed., English

  • MA in ESL  - University of Nevada,Reno
  • BA in English and Education  -  University of Nevada, Reno and U of O, Eugene, OR

caufdenkamp@icdachs.com

 
 

Tammy Cain

Math
tcain@icdachs.com

  • BS Secondary Education Mathematics & Science- Eastern Oregon University
  • Member of the Governor’s Task Force on Common Core Alignment
  • Member of the Proficiency Exam Standards Setting Team
   

Stephanie Carlisle

Social Studies
scarlisle@icdachs.com

  • BS in Secondary Education, University of Nevada, Reno, with a major in History and Social Studies and a minor in Anthropology
  • George Washington’s Residential Summer Teacher’s Institute 2013 Alumni
  • We the People Summer Institute (University of San Diego) 2010 Alumni.
  • Certified AltEd.
 

Miguel Carter

Microsoft IT Academy, Computer Literacy, Introduction to Robotics

Information Technology Essentials, A+ Courses

mcarter@icdachs.com

  • Business & Industry; NVDOE
  • Information Technology Administration
  • Founding member - 1998
 

Sean Cecconi

Math, Physical Ed.

  • University of Montana-Western  BA Secondary Ed 

    Major: Physical Ed/Health    Minor: Math

scecconi@icdachs.com

 

Gustin Gondoras

Science
ggondoras@icdachs.com

  • B.S. Science Education, Temple University Dual-Concentration: General Science and Earth & Space Science
  • Graduate of Certification Program in Secondary Science Education, Southern Connecticut State University
  • M.S. in Science Education, Southern Connecticut State University Concentration: Biology
 
 

Aimee Lambertz

English
alambertz@icdachs.com

  • B.A. English, San Jose State University
  • Currently earning a Master of Education in Instructional Design and Technology, American College of Education
 
 

Marty Lewis

Performing Arts Teacher & Choreographer
mlewis@icdachs.com

  • Worked with the Los Angeles Performing Arts
  • Opened/Danced in:
    • Hello Hollywood
    • Gubllie in Las Vegas
    • Lido Show in Paris
  • Has worked with many famous entertainers:
    • Latoya Jackson
    • Gloria Ganer
    • The Mcguire Sisters
    • and many more
 
 

Ray Wojdynski

Media Production, Photography
rwojdynski@icdachs.com

  • Business & Industry, NVDOE
  • BS – San Diego State University – TV, Film, and Radio
    • Producing and Directing - Major
    • Theater Arts - Minor
    • Animation – Special Studies